GodHealing.net
 
Sunday, May 27, 2012

10:30 AM  
10:30am - Rafi leads Pentecost service Wilmington NC

RAFI WILL MINISTER ON "THE OLD NATURE VS. THRE NEW NATURE"  PUBLIC WELCOME!

TO BE HELD AT Open Bible SCHOOL

LOCATION : University Place Apartments click here for map
Community Room
932 N. MacMillan Ave. (by UNCW)     Wilmington, NC
 

Directions: going North on College: just north of Oleander and before K-Mart, turn right on Cedar and then left on MacMillan Ave., which runs behind K-Mart  University Place is on the left.


01:00 PM  
1pm Wonderful! Pentecost Dinner & Healing Ministry led by Rafi PUBLIC IS WELCOME!
Click to view this email in a browser

shavuot2

PENTECOST DINNER & Healing MINISTRY in Wilmington


Date: SUNDAY, May 27, 2012
Time:  1 pm for dinner


To be held at: University Place Apartments Meeting Room at the office
(near UNCW)
 
Shavuot or "Pentecost." It is mentioned a number of times in the Bible and marks the day God's Spirit was given to the world and poured upon Jesus' disciples. In Judaism it is celebrated as the day God gave Israel the Torah on Mt. Sinai.

You are cordially invited to join together for a Pentecost Service
including covered dish dinner at 932 N. MacMillan Avenue, Wilmington, NC.  Our dinner will be led by Pastor Ron Cohen, a Jewish descendent of the Aaronic lineage.  He has an extraordinary testimony about how he came to believe in the Lord.
 
Dinner will be served at 1:00 pm

LOCATION : University Place Apartments click here for map
Community Room
932 N. MacMillan Ave. (by UNCW)     Wilmington, NC
 
Directions: going North on College: just north of Oleander and before K-Mart, turn right on Cedar and then left on MacMillan Ave., which runs behind K-Mart  University Place is on the left.

 

bread

Please bring at least one of the following: Soup, Salad, Casserole, entree and desserts.  Please NO PORK OR PORK PRODUCTS  

Hope to see you to celebrate this special FEAST OF ISRAEL

With warm regards, Ron Cohen, Healing For The Nations
Tel: 910 686-0850, cell: 302 599-2766
email: roncohen47@aol.com   www.GodHealing.net



An offering will be received

RSVP : Please phone with the number attending. Tel.910-612-0482 Linda Woolard
Also to go over any details of what to bring for this dinner. CHILDREN ARE WELCOME TO ATTEND!

Sponsored by: Open Bible School.

08:00 PM  
Teleconference with Pastor Ron: LIVING IN HEAVENLY PLACES! and Praying The Prayer Of Faith!

HEALING FOR THE NATIONS TELECONFERENCE

YOU ARE ALIVE FROM THE DEAD! Wow!

Have The Faith Of God! Mark 11:22

 

You are invited to join me in a teleconferencing teaching: “Mentoring Into The Faith Of Abraham” I am doing this over several months for about 45 minutes per conference. You can join in simply with a phone or through Skype. This is a very dynamic teaching and mentoring. I’ve had wonderful testimonies already.

SUNDAY May 27th at 8 pm eastern standard time,9 am Japan,

6 pm Central time, 5 pm Pacific time and 4 pm in Alaska, 8 am Philippines. 10 am Australia

TUESDAY May 29nd at 12 NOON eastern standard time 6 pm France & West Africa, 7 pm Israel, 1am Pakistan , 10 am Alberta, 9 am pacific time and 8 am Alaska and 2 am Japan.

Call in a few minutes earlier to make sure you have a connection. Okay…!!!

Dial: 1-424-203-8000

Access code: 435557#

Donna Greenberg from Jerusalem, Israel will join me speaking this week in intercession and prophetic words concerning Israel.

You can listen to last Tuesday’s conference by phoning in 1-424-203-8099 then your access code 435557#

 

Skype: To set it up on Skype add: freeconferencing.4242038000 to your contact list. Skype callers will select the contact and click call. Next locate the key pad on the button on top with the telephone icon or call Phone – Phone Pad - and enter the access code when prompted. Please set up and try to log in on SKYPE in advance to make sure you get a connection.

Notes: Make sure your phone has enough charge to last for 1 hour. Best if you can plug in a headset into your phone so you’ll be hands-free. Have your bible with you and note pad and pen.

Feel free to invite any friends to join us.

***If you want to also see the program and callers on computer, (not audio), you can log on at: www.freeconferencing.com and enter your access code and name. Try it before the meeting. Remember you still need the phone to hear and talk.

 

Call me if you have any questions. 302-559-1766 See you soon !

Blessings,

pastor ron

Tuesday, 12 noon e.s.t with a special emphasis for intercessors, ministers and associates of Healing for the Nations, and traveling ministers (TMF).

 

We are also taking reservations for our 2013 Tour To Israel led by Dr. Carol and myself.